All In One SEO Pack 2.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (643 entries)

en:  MByte
zh_CN: MB

en:  Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en:  Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en:  characters. Most search engines use a maximum of %s chars for the %s.
zh_CN: 字符。大多数搜索引擎对%s使用最大%s个字符。

en:  characters. Open Graph allows up to a maximum of %s chars for the %s.
zh_CN: 个字符。开放图谱允许%s最多有%s个字符。

en: %404_title% - Additional 404 title input"
zh_CN: %404_title%——额外输入的404标题

en: %archive_title - The original archive title given by wordpress
zh_CN: %archive_title——WordPress定义的原始归档标题

en: %author% - The original archive title given by wordpress, e.g. "Steve" or "John Smith"
zh_CN: %author%——WordPress定义的原始归档标题，例如“乔布斯”或者“张三”

en: %blog_description% - Your blog description
zh_CN: %blog_description%——贵站描述

en: %blog_title% - Your blog title
zh_CN: %blog_title%——贵站标题

en: %category% - Alias for %category_title%
zh_CN: %category%—— %category_title%的别名

en: %category_description% - The description of the category
zh_CN: %category_description%——分类目录的描述

en: %category_title% - The (main) category of the page
zh_CN: %category_title%——页面所属（主）分类目录名称

en: %category_title% - The (main) category of the post
zh_CN: %category_title%——文章所属（主）分类目录名称

en: %category_title% - The original title of the category
zh_CN: %category_title%——分类目录的原始标题

en: %date% - The original archive title given by wordpress, e.g. "2007" or "2007 August"
zh_CN: %date%——WordPress定义的原始归档标题，例如“2007年”或者“2007年八月”

en: %day% - The original archive day given by wordpress, e.g. "17"
zh_CN: %day%——WordPress定义的归档原始日期，例如“17日”

en: %description% - The original description as determined by the plugin, e.g. the excerpt if one is set or an auto-generated one if that option is set
zh_CN: %description%——本插件决定的原始描述，例如如果设置了或者自动生成了摘要，前提是对应选项已设定

en: %month% - The original archive month given by wordpress, e.g. "August"
zh_CN: %month%——WordPress定义的归档原始月份，例如“八月”

en: %page% - The page number
zh_CN: %page%——页数

en: %page_author_firstname% - This page's author' first name (capitalized)
zh_CN: %page_author_firstname%——该页面作者的名字（字母全大写）

en: %page_author_lastname% - This page's author' last name (capitalized)
zh_CN: %page_author_lastname%——该页面作者的姓氏（字母全大写）

en: %page_author_login% - This page's author' login
zh_CN: %page_author_login%——该页面作者的登录名

en: %page_author_nicename% - This page's author' nicename
zh_CN: %page_author_nicename%——该页面作者的昵称

en: %page_title% - The original title of the page
zh_CN: %page_title%——页面原始标题

en: %post_author_firstname% - This post's author' first name (capitalized)
zh_CN: %page_author_firstname%——该文章作者的名字（字母全大写）

en: %post_author_lastname% - This post's author' last name (capitalized)
zh_CN: %page_author_lastname%——该文章作者的姓氏（字母全大写）

en: %post_author_login% - This post's author' login
zh_CN: %page_author_login%——该文章作者的登录名

en: %post_author_nicename% - This post's author' nicename
zh_CN: %page_author_nicename%——该文章作者的昵称

en: %post_title% - The original title of the post
zh_CN: %page_title%——文章原始标题

en: %request_url% - The original URL path, like "/url-that-does-not-exist/"
zh_CN: %request_url%——原始URL路径，例如“/url-that-does-not-exist/”

en: %request_words% - The URL path in human readable form, like "Url That Does Not Exist"
zh_CN: %request_words%——便于自然人阅读的URL路径，例如“Url That Does Not Exist”

en: %s Plugin Options
zh_CN: %s插件选项

en: %s detected a conflict; please deactivate the plugin located in %s.
zh_CN: %s检测到冲突；请禁用在%s下的插件。

en: %search% - What was searched for
zh_CN: %search%——搜索的关键词

en: %tag% - The name of the tag
zh_CN: %tag%——标签名

en: %wp_title% - The original wordpress title, e.g. post_title for posts
zh_CN: %wp_title%——WordPress原始标题，例如文章页为post_title

en: %year% - The original archive year given by wordpress, e.g. "2007"
zh_CN: %year%——WordPress定义的归档原始年份，例如“2007年”

en: .htaccess editor
zh_CN: .htaccess编辑器

en: 404 Title Format:
zh_CN: 404页标题格式：

en: <b>Warning:</b> Line not matched: <b>"%s"</b>, On Line: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>行不匹配：行<strong>“%s”</strong>的<strong>“%s”</strong>

en: <b>Warning:</b> This following post could not be found: <b>"%s"</b>
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>未找到以下文章：<strong>“%s”</strong>

en: A comma separated list of your most important keywords for this page that will be written as META keywords.
zh_CN: 写入本页的Meta Keywords中的以半角逗号分隔的最重要的关键词列表。

en: A custom title that shows up in the title tag for this page.
zh_CN: 在本页标题标签中显示的自定义标题

en: A preview of what this page might look like in search engine results.
zh_CN: 对搜索引擎的效果预览

en: Access our Premium Support Forums
zh_CN: 访问我们的高级支持论坛

en: Activate this feature to add Social Meta data to your site to deliver closer integration between your website/blog and Facebook, Twitter, and Google+.
zh_CN: 启用本功能为贵站添加社交Meta数据，从而使贵站与Facebook、Twitter和Google+更密切整合。

en: Active Theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Actor
zh_CN: 演员

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加网址

en: Add a list of additional domains to track here.  Enter one domain name per line without the http://.
zh_CN: 在此添加要跟踪的额外域名。每个域名一行，不包含http://。

en: Add markup to display the Google Sitelinks Search Box next to your search results in Google.
zh_CN: 添加HTML标签在谷歌搜索结果的旁边显示谷歌网站链接搜索框。

en: Additional Blog Page Headers:
zh_CN: 页面页头部额外内容：

en: Additional Domains:
zh_CN: 额外域名：

en: Additional Front Page Headers:
zh_CN: 首页头部额外内容：

en: Additional Page Headers:
zh_CN: 页面页头部额外内容：

en: Additional Pages
zh_CN: 额外页面

en: Additional Post Headers:
zh_CN: 文章页头部额外内容：

en: Advanced Analytics Options:
zh_CN: 高级分析选项：

en: Advanced Authorship Options:
zh_CN: 高级作者身份选项：

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: All In One SEO Pack
zh_CN: 多合一SEO集

en: All Post Types
zh_CN: 所有文章类型

en: All Taxonomies
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All donations support continued development of this free software.
zh_CN: 全部捐款将用来支持本免费插件的持续开发。

en: All in One SEO
zh_CN: 多合一SEO集

en: All in One SEO Options Updated.
zh_CN: 多合一SEO集选项已更新。

en: All in One SEO Pack Pro Debug Info
zh_CN: 多合一SEO集专业调试信息

en: All in One SEO Pack has detected that a plugin(s) or theme is also outputting social meta tags on your site.  You can view this social meta in the source code of your site (check your browser help for instructions on how to view source code).
zh_CN: 多合一SEO集检测到贵站有其它插件或主题也在输出社交Meta标签。您可以在贵站源代码中查看这些社交Meta（请使用浏览器的查看源代码功能）。

en: All in One SEO Pro Plugin Changelog
zh_CN: 多合一SEO集专业版插件更新日志

en: All in One SEO Pro Plugin Support Forum
zh_CN: 多合一SEO集专业版插件支持论坛

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts in a sitemap (up to 50,000).
zh_CN: 供您指定网站地图中的最大文章数（最大50000）。

en: Allows your authors to be identified by their Facebook pages as content authors on the Opengraph meta for their articles.
zh_CN: 允许贵站作者通过其Facebook页被识别，并基于开放图谱Meta使其成为其文章的内容作者。

en: Allows your authors to be identified by their Twitter usernames as content creators on the Twitter cards for their posts.
zh_CN: 允许贵站作者通过其Twitter用户名被识别，并使其文章的Twitter卡片上显示为内容创建者。

en: Anonymize IP Addresses:
zh_CN: 匿名IP地址：

en: Archive Title Format:
zh_CN: 归档页标题格式：

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Article Section
zh_CN: 文章章节

en: Article Tags
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: As the name implies, this will be the Meta Title of your homepage. This is independent of any other option. If not set, the default Site Title (found in WordPress under Settings, General, Site Title) will be used.
zh_CN: 这是贵站首页的Meta Title，独立于其它选项之外。如果不设置，则使用默认的网站标题（在WordPress设置菜单的常规中的网站标题一项）。

en: Athlete
zh_CN: 运动员

en: Author
zh_CN: 作家

en: Author Archive Title Format:
zh_CN: 作者归档页标题格式：

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Autogenerate Descriptions:
zh_CN: 自动生成的描述：

en: Autogenerate OG Descriptions
zh_CN: 自动生成OG描述

en: Band
zh_CN: 乐队

en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

en: Bing Webmaster Center:
zh_CN: 必应站长工具：

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog on front page detected, suggested Facebook Object Type is 'blog'.
zh_CN: 检测到首页为博客，建议将Facebook对象类型设置为“博客”。

en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Cafe
zh_CN: 咖啡厅

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canonical URLs:
zh_CN: 规范网址：

en: Capitalize Category Titles:
zh_CN: 首字母大写分类目录标题：

en: Capitalize Titles:
zh_CN: 首字母大写标题：

en: Category Title Format:
zh_CN: 分类目录页标题格式：

en: Cause
zh_CN: 缘由

en: Check this and All in One SEO Pack will create a log of important events (all_in_one_seo_pack.log) in its plugin directory which might help debugging. Make sure this directory is writable.
zh_CN: 选中此处，多合一SEO集将在插件目录中建立有助于调试的重要事件的日志（all_in_one_seo_pack.log）。请确保插件目录有写入权限。

en: Check this and Category Titles will have the first letter of each word capitalized.
zh_CN: 选中此处，则分类目录标题的每个单词均为首字母大写。

en: Check this and Search Page Titles and Tag Page Titles will have the first letter of each word capitalized.
zh_CN: 选中此处，则搜索页标题和标签页标题中的每个单词均为首字母大写。

en: Check this and shortcodes will get executed for descriptions auto-generated from content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处，用于从内容自动生成描述的短代码将得以执行。

en: Check this and your Meta Descriptions will be auto-generated from your excerpt or content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处，Meta Description将从概要或内容中自动生成。

en: Check this and your Meta Descriptions will be removed from page 2 or later of paginated content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处，分页内容自第2页起的Meta Description将被去除。

en: Check this and your Open Graph descriptions will be auto-generated from your content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处，贵站在开放图谱的描述将基于内容自动生成。

en: Check this box to ask Yahoo! not to use descriptions from the Yahoo! directory for this page.
zh_CN: 勾选此处防止雅虎使用本页在雅虎目录中的描述。

en: Check this box to ask Yahoo! not to use descriptions from the Yahoo! directory for your entire site.
zh_CN: 勾选此处防止雅虎对贵站全站使用在雅虎目录中的描述。

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to follow links from this page.
zh_CN: 勾选此处防止搜索引擎追踪本页中的链接。

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to index this page.
zh_CN: 勾选此处防止搜索引擎索引本页

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to use descriptions from the Open Directory Project for this page.
zh_CN: 勾选此处防止搜索引擎使用本页在开放目录项目中的描述。

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to use descriptions from the Open Directory Project for your entire site.
zh_CN: 勾选此处防止搜索引擎使用本页在开放目录项目中的描述。

en: Check this if you want to track outbound links with Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 如需谷歌分析跟踪出站链接，请勾选此处。

en: Check this if you want to use All in One SEO Pack with any Custom Post Types on this site.
zh_CN: 如要在贵站的任何自定义文章类型中使用多合一SEO集，请勾选此处。

en: Check this if you want your categories for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
zh_CN: 如要使用文章所在分类目录作为文章的Meta Keywords（在编辑文章页面您填写的关键词也作为Meta Keywrods），请勾选此处。

en: Check this if you want your keywords on your Posts page (set in WordPress under Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays) to be dynamically generated from the keywords of the posts showing on that page.  If unchecked, it will use the keywords set in the edit page screen for the posts page.
zh_CN: 如希望文章页（在WordPress后台设置->阅读->首页显示处设置的）从该页显示的关键词中动态生成，请勾选此处。如果不勾选，将使用该文章编辑页面设置的关键字。

en: Check this if you want your tags for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
zh_CN: 如要使用您为文章设置的标签作为文章的Meta Keywords（在编辑文章页面您填写的关键词也作为Meta Keywrods），请勾选此处。

en: Check this to add All in One SEO Pack to the Admin Bar for easy access to your SEO settings.
zh_CN: 为了方便访问SEO设置，勾选此处将多合一SEO集加入管理栏。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to follow links from paginated pages/posts. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处禁止搜索引擎追踪分页的文章或页面中的链接，用于防止重复内容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Author Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处禁止搜索引擎索引作者归档页，用于防止重复内容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Category Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处禁止搜索引擎索引分类归档页，用于防止重复内容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Date Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处禁止搜索引擎索引日期归档页，用于防止重复内容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Tag Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处禁止搜索引擎索引标签页，用于防止重复内容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index paginated pages/posts. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处禁止搜索引擎索引分页的文章或页面，用于防止重复内容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index the Search page. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_CN: 勾选此处禁止搜索引擎索引搜索页，用于防止重复内容。

en: Check this to move the All in One SEO Pack menu item to the top of your WordPress Dashboard menu.
zh_CN: 勾选此处将多合一SEO集的菜单项移至WordPress仪表盘菜单顶部。

en: Check this to prevent your Description from being truncated regardless of its length.
zh_CN: 勾选此处，防止Meta Description因为过长而被截取。

en: Check this to remove the Google Plus field from the user profile screen.
zh_CN: 勾选此处，从用户资料页去除Google+项。

en: Check this to support Schema.org markup, i.e., itemprop on supported metadata.
zh_CN: 勾选此处，支持Schema.org标签，即对支持的metadata实现itemprop。

en: Check this to unprotect internal postmeta fields for use with XMLRPC. If you don't know what that is, leave it unchecked.
zh_CN: 勾选此处，取消对使用XML-RPC的内部postmeta项的保护；否则请不要勾选。

en: Check to use advanced Google Analytics options.
zh_CN: 勾选此处使用高级谷歌分析选项。

en: Checking this box will use the Home Title and Home Description set in All in One SEO Pack, General Settings as the Open Graph title and description for your home page.
zh_CN: 勾选此复选框将使用多合一SEO集的常规设置中设定的首页标题和首页描述作为贵站首页在开放图谱的标题和描述。

en: Checking this option will allow you to customize Canonical URLs for specific posts.
zh_CN: 勾选此处供您为特定文章自定义规范网址。

en: Checking this option will set the Canonical URL for all paginated content to the first page.
zh_CN: 选中此处将把所有分页内容的规范网址设为第一页。

en: Choose a default value that best describes the content of your post type.
zh_CN: 选择文章类型内容最适用的默认值。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Click for Help!
zh_CN: 点击获得帮助！

en: Click here for documentation on this setting
zh_CN: 点此查看本设置相关文档

en: Click the Optimize button below and All in One SEO Pack will analyze your Robots.txt file to make sure it complies with the standards for Robots.txt files.  The results will be displayed in a table below.
zh_CN: 点击以下优化按钮，多合一SEO集将分析您的Robots.txt文件以确保其符合Robots.txt文件的标准。结果将显示在下表中。

en: Coming Soon...
zh_CN: 即将推出。。。

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Connect With Google Analytics
zh_CN: 连接到谷歌分析

en: Couldn't find file %s!
zh_CN: 无法找到文件%s！

en: Couldn't rename file %s!
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件%s！

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create Compressed Sitemap
zh_CN: 创建压缩网站地图

en: Create a Robots.txt File
zh_CN: 创建Robots.txt文件

en: Create a compressed sitemap file in .xml.gz format.
zh_CN: 建.xml.gz格式的压缩网站地图文件。

en: Create and manage your XML Sitemaps using this feature and submit your XML Sitemap to Google, Bing/Yahoo and Ask.com.
zh_CN: 使用本功能建立并管理XML网站地图，并向谷歌、必应、雅虎和Ask.com提交。

en: Current File
zh_CN: 当前文件

en: Custom Canonical URL
zh_CN: 自定义规范网址

en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图片

en: Custom Post Type Settings
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型设置

en: Custom Video
zh_CN: 自定义视频

en: Custom titles:
zh_CN: 自定义标题：

en: Date Archive Title Format:
zh_CN: 日期归档页标题格式：

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Debug Warning: All in One SEO Pack meta data was included again from %s filter. Called %s times!
zh_CN: 调试警告：来自%s过滤器的多合一SEO集Meta数据重复包含，引用了%s次！

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default - nofollow
zh_CN: 默认——不追踪

en: Default - noindex
zh_CN: 默认——不索引

en: Default - noodp
zh_CN: 默认——禁用开放目录项目

en: Default - noydir
zh_CN: 默认——禁用雅虎目录

en: Default Image
zh_CN: 默认图片

en: Default OG:Image
zh_CN: 默认OG：图片

en: Default Twitter Card
zh_CN: 默认Twitter卡片

en: Default to NOFOLLOW:
zh_CN: 默认为不追踪：

en: Default to NOINDEX:
zh_CN: 默认未不索引：

en: Default to NOODP:
zh_CN: 默认为禁用开放目录项目：

en: Default to NOYDIR:
zh_CN: 默认为禁用雅虎木来说：

en: Delete Conflicting Files
zh_CN: 删除冲突文件

en: Delete Robots.txt File
zh_CN: 删除Robots.txt文件

en: Deleted %s.
zh_CN: 删除%s

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Format
zh_CN: 描述格式：

en: Did not notify %s about changes to your sitemap.
zh_CN: 未通知%s贵站网站地图变动。

en: Director
zh_CN: 导演

en: Directory Path
zh_CN: 目录路径

en: Disable Google Analytics
zh_CN: 禁用谷歌分析

en: Disable Google Analytics on this page.
zh_CN: 对本页禁用谷歌分析

en: Disable Google Plus Profile:
zh_CN: 禁用Google+资料页：

en: Disable SEO on this page.
zh_CN: 对本页禁用SEO

en: Disable on this page/post
zh_CN: 禁用本页面/文章

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disconnect From Google Analytics
zh_CN: 断开连接谷歌分析

en: Display Advertiser Tracking:
zh_CN: 显示广告跟踪：

en: Display Google Authorship:
zh_CN: 显示谷歌作者身份：

en: Display Menu At The Top:
zh_CN: 在顶部小显示菜单：

en: Display Menu In Admin Bar:
zh_CN: 在管理栏显示菜单：

en: Display Publisher Meta on Front Page:
zh_CN: 在首页显示公司用Meta：

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display Sitelinks Search Box:
zh_CN: 显示网站链接搜索框：

en: Disregard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改

en: Do Not Override
zh_CN: 请勿覆盖

en: Don't display this page in the sitemap.
zh_CN: 在网站地图中不显示本页

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Donate with Paypal
zh_CN: 通过PayPal捐赠

en: Drink
zh_CN: 饮料

en: Duplicate %s Meta
zh_CN: 重复的%s Meta

en: Dynamic sitemap generation appears to be using the correct rewrite rules.
zh_CN: 动态网站地图生成正在使用正确的伪静态规则。

en: Dynamic sitemap generation does not appear to be using the correct rewrite rules; please disable any other sitemap plugins or functionality on your site and reset your permalinks.
zh_CN: 动态网站地图生成貌似未使用正确的伪静态规则；请禁用贵站其它的网站地图插件或功能，然后重置固定链接。

en: Dynamically Generate Keywords for Posts Page:
zh_CN: 为文章页动态生成关键词：

en: Dynamically Generate Sitemap
zh_CN: 动态生成网站地图

en: E-mail debug information
zh_CN: 邮件调试信息

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit .htaccess
zh_CN: 编辑.htaccess文件

en: Edit Robots.txt
zh_CN: 编辑robots.txt文件

en: Edit SEO
zh_CN: 编辑SEO

en: Edit robots.txt
zh_CN: 编辑robots.txt文件

en: Edit your robots.txt file and your .htaccess file to fine-tune your site.
zh_CN: 编辑robots.txt和.htaccess文件对贵站进行微调。

en: Enable Advanced Options:
zh_CN: 启用高级选项：

en: Enable Custom Canonical URLs:
zh_CN: 启用自定义规范网址：

en: Enable Facebook Meta for
zh_CN: 启用Facebook Meta

en: Enable Sitemap Indexes
zh_CN: 启用网站地图索引

en: Enable this to display advanced options for controlling Google Plus authorship information on your website.
zh_CN: 勾选此处将显示高级选项，使您对贵站的Google+作者身份加以控制。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enhanced Ecommerce:
zh_CN: 增强电商

en: Enhanced Link Attribution:
zh_CN: 增强链接属性：

en: Enter a comma separated list of pages here to be excluded by All in One SEO Pack.  This is helpful when using plugins which generate their own non-WordPress dynamic pages.  Ex: <em>/forum/, /contact/</em>  For instance, if you want to exclude the virtual pages generated by a forum plugin, all you have to do is add forum or /forum or /forum/ or and any URL with the word "forum" in it, such as http://mysite.com/forum or http://mysite.com/forum/someforumpage here and it will be excluded from All in One SEO Pack.
zh_CN: 在此输入用半角逗号分隔的页面，将其排除在多合一SEO集的功能之外。这有助于您使用自己生成非WordPress动态页的插件，如：<em>论坛、联系表单</em>。举例：如需排除论坛插件生成的虚拟页面，您只需在此添加form或/forum或/forum/或任何包含“forum”的网址，如http://mysite.com/forum或http://mysite.com/forum/someforumpage，来排除在多合一SEO集功能之外。

en: Enter a comma separated list of your most important keywords for your site that will be written as Meta Keywords on your homepage. Don\'t stuff everything in here.
zh_CN: 请用半角逗号分隔，输入多个贵站重要的关键词，将被写入首页的Meta Keywords中。请勿填写过满。

en: Enter information below for any additional links for your sitemap not already managed through WordPress.
zh_CN: 在以下输入加入网站地图的额外链接，这些链接并非由WordPress管理。

en: Enter the Twitter username associated with your website here.
zh_CN: 在此输入与贵站相联系的Twitter用户名。

en: Enter the height for your Open Graph image in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh_CN: 输入开放图谱图片的高度，单位为像素（例如600）。

en: Enter the height for your Open Graph video in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh_CN: 输入开放图谱视频的高度，单位为像素（例如600）。

en: Enter the name of a custom field (or multiple field names separated by commas) to use that field to specify the Open Graph image on Pages or Posts.
zh_CN: 输入自定义项的名称（或者用半角逗号分隔的多个名称），用这些项来指定开放图谱中的页面或文章的图片。

en: Enter the name of your website here.
zh_CN: 在此输入贵站名称。

en: Enter the width for your Open Graph image in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh_CN: 输入开放图谱图片的宽度，单位为像素（例如600）。

en: Enter the width for your Open Graph video in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh_CN: 输入开放图谱视频的宽度，单位为像素（例如600）。

en: Enter your Google Analytics ID here to track visitor behavior on your site using Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的谷歌分析ID，使用谷歌分析跟踪贵站来访者的行为。

en: Enter your Google+ Profile URL here to add the rel=“author” tag to your site for Google authorship. It is recommended that the URL you enter here should be your personal Google+ profile.  Use the Advanced Authorship Options below if you want greater control over the use of authorship.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的Google+资料页网址，在贵站添加rel=“author”标签，确认为谷歌作者身份。建议您在此填写您的个人Google+资料页网址。如需更多控制作者身份的功能，请使用以下高级作者身份选项。

en: Enter your domain name without the http:// to set your cookie domain.
zh_CN: 输入您的域名（不包含http://）来设置您的cookie域名。

en: Enter your verification code here to verify your site with Bing Webmaster Tools.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/bing-webmaster-verification/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_CN: 输入验证代码验证贵站的必应站长工具。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/bing-webmaster-tools-verification/' target='_blank'>点此查看本设置相关文档</a>

en: Enter your verification code here to verify your site with Google Webmaster Tools.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/google-webmaster-tools-verification/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_CN: 输入验证代码验证贵站的谷歌站长工具。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/google-webmaster-tools-verification/' target='_blank'>点此查看本设置相关文档</a>

en: Enter your verification code here to verify your site with Pinterest.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/pinterest-site-verification/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_CN: 输入验证代码验证贵站的Pinterest帐号。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/pinterest-webmaster-tools-verification/' target='_blank'>点此查看本设置相关文档</a>

en: Entries from these categories will be excluded from the sitemap.
zh_CN: 来自这些分类目录的记录将被排除在网站地图之外。

en: Episode
zh_CN: 季

en: Error: please enter an e-mail address before submitting.
zh_CN: 错误：请在提交前输入邮箱地址。

en: Everywhere Else
zh_CN: 其它所有位置

en: Exclude From Sitemap
zh_CN: 从网站地图中排除

en: Exclude Pages:
zh_CN: 排除页面：

en: Exclude Users From Tracking:
zh_CN: 从跟踪中排除用户：

en: Exclude logged-in users from Google Analytics tracking by role.
zh_CN: 按角色排除已登录用户被谷歌分析跟踪

en: Exclude site from Yahoo! Directory:
zh_CN: 排除在雅虎目录之外：

en: Exclude site from the Open Directory Project:
zh_CN: 排除在开放目录项目之外：

en: Excluded Categories
zh_CN: 排除分类

en: Excluded Items
zh_CN: 排除项目

en: Excluded Pages
zh_CN: 排除页面

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Post Types:
zh_CN: 导出文章类型：

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Exports and imports your All in One SEO Pack plugin settings.
zh_CN: 导出或导入您的多合一SEO集插件设置。

en: Facebook Object Type
zh_CN: Facebook对象类型

en: Facebook Settings
zh_CN: Facebook设置

en: Failed to notify %s about changes to your sitemap at %s, error code %s.
zh_CN: 通知%s贵站网站地图（%s）变动失败，错误代码%s。

en: Failed to notify %s about changes to your sitemap at %s, unable to access via wp_remote_get().
zh_CN: 通知%s贵站网站地图（%s）变动失败，无法通过wp_remote_get()访问。

en: Failed to send to %s.
zh_CN: 发送至%s失败。

en: Feature Manager
zh_CN: 功能管理

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: File Editor
zh_CN: 文件编辑器

en: Filename Prefix
zh_CN: 文件名前缀

en: First Attached Image
zh_CN: 附加的首张图片

en: First Available Image
zh_CN: 能找到的首张图片

en: First Image In Content
zh_CN: 内容中的首张图片

en: Food
zh_CN: 食品

en: Force Rewrites:
zh_CN: 强制伪静态：

en: Form submission error: verification check failed.
zh_CN: 表单提交错误：验证失败

en: Frequencies
zh_CN: 频度

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate Robots.txt
zh_CN: 生成Robots.txt

en: Generate and validate your robots.txt file to guide search engines through your site.
zh_CN: 生成并验证robots.txt文件负责引领搜索引擎通览贵站。

en: Getting started? Read the Beginners Guide
zh_CN: 新手？请阅读新手指南

en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: 谷歌分析

en: Google Analytics ID:
zh_CN: 谷歌分析ID：

en: Google Plus Default Profile:
zh_CN: Google+默认资料页：

en: Google Settings
zh_CN: 谷歌设置

en: Google Webmaster Tools:
zh_CN: 谷歌站长工具：

en: Government
zh_CN: 政府

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Home Article Tags
zh_CN: 首页文章标签

en: Home Description
zh_CN: 首页描述

en: Home Description:
zh_CN: 首页描述：

en: Home Image
zh_CN: 首页图片

en: Home Keywords (comma separated):
zh_CN: 首页关键词（用半角逗号分隔）：

en: Home Page Settings
zh_CN: 首页设置

en: Home Title
zh_CN: 首页标题

en: Home Title:
zh_CN: 首页标题：

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页网址

en: Hotel
zh_CN: 酒店

en: I enjoy this plugin and have made a donation:
zh_CN: 我喜欢这个插件并已捐赠：

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image From Custom Field
zh_CN: 来自于自定义项的图片

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图片设置

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Importer & Exporter
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Include Author Archives in your sitemap.
zh_CN: 在网站地图中包含作者归档。

en: Include Author Pages
zh_CN: 包括作者页面

en: Include Date Archive Pages
zh_CN: 包括日期归档页面

en: Include Date Archives in your sitemap.
zh_CN: 在网站地图中包含日期归档。

en: Insert time
zh_CN: 插入时间

en: Join Our Mailing List
zh_CN: 加入我们的邮件列表

en: Join our mailing list for tips, tricks, and WordPress secrets.
zh_CN: 加入我们的邮件列表可以获得技巧、窍门和WordPress秘密。

en: Keyword Settings
zh_CN: 关键词设置

en: Keywords (comma separated)
zh_CN: 关键词（用半角逗号分隔）

en: Landmark
zh_CN: 地标

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last modified date of the page.
zh_CN: 页面最后修改日期

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Link From Virtual Robots.txt
zh_CN: 来自虚拟Robots.txt的链接

en: Link articles to the Facebook page associated with your website.
zh_CN: 链接文章到贵站的Facebook页。

en: Log important events:
zh_CN: 记录重要事件：

en: MYSQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: Main Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Manually set the %s of your %s.
zh_CN: 手动设置%s的%s

en: Manually set the frequency for the
zh_CN: 手动设置频度

en: Manually set the priority for the
zh_CN: 手动设置权重

en: Maximum Posts Per Sitemap
zh_CN: 每个网站地图的最大文章数

en: Media / Attachments
zh_CN: 媒体/附件

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存使用

en: Menu Label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Movie
zh_CN: 电影

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站

en: Musician
zh_CN: 音乐家

en: My Amazon Wish List
zh_CN: 我的亚马逊许愿单

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Never Shorten Long Descriptions:
zh_CN: 从不缩短长描述：

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Pagination for Canonical URLs:
zh_CN: 规范网址不包含分页：

en: No duplicate meta tags found.
zh_CN: 未找到重复的Meta标签。

en: No limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Noindex Settings
zh_CN: 不索引设置

en: Noindex Sitemap file
zh_CN: 不索引网站地图文件

en: Non Profit
zh_CN: 非盈利

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: Note that this is all about the title tag. This is what you see in your browser's window title bar. This is NOT visible on a page, only in the title bar and in the source code. If enabled, all page, post, category, search and archive page titles get rewritten. You can specify the format for most of them. For example: Using the default post title format below, Rewrite Titles will write all post titles as 'Post Title | Blog Name'. If you have manually defined a title using All in One SEO Pack, this will become the title of your post in the format string.
zh_CN: 注意：只针对标题标签，即在浏览器窗口标题栏显示的内容，在网页显示中不可见，只在标题栏和源代码中可见。如启用，赛有文章、页面、分类目录、搜索和归档页标题都将被改写。您可以指定大部分的格式。例如：以下为使用默认文章标题格式，所有文章标题将被改写为“改写标题”中设置的“文章标题|博客名”。如果您使用多合一SEO集手动定义了一个标题，那么文章页标题将按格式字符串设置显示。

en: Note: If General Settings is checked, the General Settings, the Feature Manager settings, and the following currently active modules will have their settings data exported:
zh_CN: 注意：如果常规设置已选中，那么常规设置、功能管理设置和以下当前启用的模块的设置都将导出到：

en: Note: you are using dynamic sitemap generation to keep your sitemap current; this will not generate a static sitemap file.
zh_CN: 注意：您正在使用动态生成网站地图，保证网站地图总是最新的；这不会生成静态的网站地图文件。

en: Notify Bing
zh_CN: 通知必应

en: Notify Bing when you update your sitemap settings.
zh_CN: 当更新网站地图设置时通知必应。

en: Notify Google
zh_CN: 通知谷歌

en: Notify Google when you update your sitemap settings.
zh_CN: 当更新网站地图设置时通知谷歌。

en: Object Type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimize performance related to SEO and check your system status.
zh_CN: 优化SEO相关性能并检查系统状态。

en: Optimize your Robots.txt File
zh_CN: 优化Robots.txt文件

en: Options Reset.
zh_CN: 选项重置

en: Organize sitemap entries into distinct files in your sitemap. Enable this only if your sitemap contains over 50,000 URLs or the file is over 5MB in size.
zh_CN: 组织网站地图条目到网站地图的不同文件中。只有贵站的网站地图包含超出5万条网址或者文件大小超过5MB时启用此选项。

en: Out-of-the-box SEO for your WordPress blog. <a href="admin.php?page=all-in-one-seo-pack/aioseop_class.php">Options configuration panel</a> | <a href="http://semperplugins.com/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack-pro-version/?loc=plugins" target="_blank">Upgrade to Pro Version</a> | <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=mrtorbert%40gmail%2ecom&item_name=All%20In%20One%20SEO%20Pack&item_number=Support%20Open%20Source&no_shipping=0&no_note=1&tax=0&currency_code=USD&lc=US&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF&charset=UTF%2d8">Donate</a> | <a href="http://semperplugins.com/support/" >Support</a> |  <a href="https://www.amazon.com/wishlist/1NFQ133FNCOOA/ref=wl_web" target="_blank" title="Amazon Wish List">Amazon Wishlist</a>
zh_CN: 为WordPress博客提供突破性的SEO。<a href="admin.php?page=all-in-one-seo-pack/aioseop_class.php">选项设置面板</a> | <a href="http://semperplugins.com/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack-pro-version/?loc=plugins" target="_blank">升级至专业版</a> | <a href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=mrtorbert%40gmail%2ecom&item_name=All%20In%20One%20SEO%20Pack&item_number=Support%20Open%20Source&no_shipping=0&no_note=1&tax=0&currency_code=USD&lc=US&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF&charset=UTF%2d8">捐赠</a> | <a href="http://semperplugins.com/support/" >支持</a> |  <a href="https://www.amazon.com/wishlist/1NFQ133FNCOOA/ref=wl_web" target="_blank" title="Amazon Wish List">亚马逊许愿单</a>

en: Override the canonical URLs for this post.
zh_CN: 为本文章覆盖规范网址。

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
zh_CN: PHP允许URL fopen

en: PHP Exif support
zh_CN: PHP EXIF支持

en: PHP IPTC support
zh_CN: PHP IPTC支持

en: PHP Max Post Size
zh_CN: PHP最大文章大小

en: PHP Max Script Execute Time
zh_CN: PHP最大脚本执行时间

en: PHP Max Upload Size
zh_CN: PHP最大上传大小

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限制

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh_CN: PHP安全模式

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PHP XML support
zh_CN: PHP XML支持

en: Page Frequency
zh_CN: 页面频度

en: Page Priority
zh_CN: 页面权重

en: Page Title Format:
zh_CN: 页面页标题格式

en: Page URL
zh_CN: 页面网址

en: Paged Format:
zh_CN: 分页格式：

en: Paginate Sitemap Indexes
zh_CN: 分页网站地图索引

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Pinterest Site Verification:
zh_CN: Pinterest网站验证：

en: Places a link to the sitemap file in your virtual Robots.txt file which WordPress creates.
zh_CN: 在WordPress创建的虚拟Robots.txt文件中插入指向贵站Sitemap.xml文件的链接。

en: Places a link to your Sitemap.xml into your virtual Robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 在虚拟Robots.txt文件中插入指向贵站Sitemap.xml文件的链接。

en: Please refer to the document for each tool for help in using these to debug your social meta.
zh_CN: 请查阅这些工具的文档，获得调试社交Meta的帮助。

en: Please review your settings below and click %s to build your sitemap; then, %s.
zh_CN: 请查看以下设置并点击%s来创建网站地图；然后%s。

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候。。。

en: Politician
zh_CN: 政治家

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Post Author Image
zh_CN: 文章作者头像

en: Post Title Format:
zh_CN: 文章页标题格式：

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Potential conflict with unknown file %s.
zh_CN: 与未知文件%s存在潜在冲突。

en: Press the connect button to connect with Google Analytics; or if already connected, press the disconnect button to disable and remove any stored analytics credentials.
zh_CN: 点击连接按钮连接到谷歌分析；或者如果已经连接，点击断开连接按钮禁用并清除所有保存的谷歌分析重要信息。

en: Preview Snippet
zh_CN: 预览片段

en: Priorities
zh_CN: 权重

en: Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: Pro Version
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Profile
zh_CN: 资料

en: Profile Admins ID
zh_CN: 资料管理员ID

en: Proposed Changes
zh_CN: 修改建议

en: Public Figure
zh_CN: 公众人物

en: Raise execution time
zh_CN: 提升执行时间

en: Raise memory limit
zh_CN: 提升内存限制

en: Read the All in One SEO Pack user guide
zh_CN: 阅读多合一SEO集用户手册

en: Reading Settings
zh_CN: 阅读设置

en: Remove Descriptions For Paginated Pages:
zh_CN: 去除分页页面的描述：

en: Remove Stored Credentials
zh_CN: 清除存储的关键信息

en: Rename Conflicting Files
zh_CN: 重命名冲突文件

en: Renamed %s to %s.
zh_CN: 重命名%s为%s。

en: Reset ALL Settings to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置所有设置为默认值

en: Reset Dismissed Notices
zh_CN: 重置驳回通知

en: Reset Features
zh_CN: 重置功能

en: Reset General Settings to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置常规设置为默认值

en: Restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

en: Review Your Settings
zh_CN: 查看您的设置

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Rewrite Titles:
zh_CN: 伪静态标题：

en: Robots Meta NOFOLLOW
zh_CN: 机器人不追踪Meta

en: Robots Meta NOINDEX
zh_CN: 机器人不索引Meta

en: Robots Meta NOODP
zh_CN: 机器人不使用开放目录项目中的Meta

en: Robots Meta NOYDIR
zh_CN: 机器人不使用雅虎目录中的Meta

en: Robots.txt editor
zh_CN: robots.txt编辑器

en: Row %s not found; no rows were deleted.
zh_CN: 未找到%s列；无法删除任何列。

en: Rule Type
zh_CN: 规则类型

en: Run Shortcodes In Autogenerated Descriptions:
zh_CN: 在自动生成的描述中运行短代码：

en: SEO Description
zh_CN: SEO描述

en: SEO Keywords
zh_CN: SEO关键词

en: SEO Title
zh_CN: SEO标题

en: SEO for Custom Post Types:
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型的SEO：

en: SEO on only these post types:
zh_CN: 只对这些文章类型使用SEO：

en: SFWD Debug Mail From Site %s.
zh_CN: SFWD调试邮件表单网站%s。

en: SQL Mode
zh_CN: SQL模式

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Robots.txt File
zh_CN: 保存Robots.txt文件

en: Scan Header
zh_CN: 扫描头部

en: Scan Now
zh_CN: 立即扫描

en: Scan Social Meta
zh_CN: 扫描社交Meta

en: Scan your site for duplicate social meta tags.
zh_CN: 扫描贵站中重复的社交Meta标签。

en: School
zh_CN: 学校

en: Search Title Format:
zh_CN: 搜索页标题格式：

en: Security Check - If you receive this in error, log out and back in to WordPress
zh_CN: 安全检查——如果您收到这样的错误提示，请登出再登录到贵站。

en: Select Individual
zh_CN: 选择单个

en: Select OG:Image Source
zh_CN: 选择OG：图片源

en: Select a valid All in One SEO Pack ini file and click 'Import' to import options from a previous state or install of All in One SEO Pack.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的多合一SEO集ini文件，然后点击“导入”按钮，将以前导出的多合一SEO集设置导入。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>点此查看本设置相关文档</a>

en: Select the Open Graph type that best describes the content of this Page or Post.
zh_CN: 选择本页面或文章最适用的开放图谱类型。

en: Select the default type of Twitter card to display.
zh_CN: 选择Twitter卡片的默认类型。

en: Select which Post Types appear in your sitemap.
zh_CN: 选择网站地图中包含的文章类型。

en: Select which Post Types you want to export your All in One SEO Pack meta data for.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_CN: 选择您要导出多合一SEO集meta数据的文章类型。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>点此查看本设置相关文档</a>

en: Select which Post Types you want to use All in One SEO Pack to set Open Graph meta values for.
zh_CN: 选择希望使用多合一SEO集来设置开放图谱Meta值的文章类型。

en: Select which taxonomy archives appear in your sitemap
zh_CN: 选择网站地图中包含的分类归档。

en: Sent to %s.
zh_CN: 发送至%s。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Set Protocol For Canonical URLs:
zh_CN: 设置规范网址使用的协议：

en: Set protocol for canonical URLs.
zh_CN: 设定规范网址使用的协议。

en: Set the Open Graph type for your website as either a blog or a website.
zh_CN: 设置贵站的开放图谱类型，或者是博客、或者是网站。

en: Set the default NOFOLLOW setting for each Post Type.
zh_CN: 为每种文章类型设定默认的不追踪设置。

en: Set the default NOINDEX setting for each Post Type.
zh_CN: 为每种文章类型设定默认的不索引设置。

en: Set the default noodp setting for each Post Type.
zh_CN: 为每种文章类型设定默认不索引设置。

en: Set the default noydir setting for each Post Type.
zh_CN: 为每种文章类型设定默认禁用雅虎目录的设置。

en: Set the label for this page menu item.
zh_CN: 设置本页在菜单项中的标签

en: Set the title attribute for menu links.
zh_CN: 设置菜单链接的标题属性

en: Settings export file for All in One SEO Pack
zh_CN: 设置多合一SEO集的导出文件

en: Show Column Labels for Custom Post Types:
zh_CN: 为自定义文章类型显示列标签：

en: Show Facebook Author on Articles
zh_CN: 在文章上显示Facebook作者

en: Show Facebook Publisher on Articles
zh_CN: 在文章上显示Facebook发布者

en: Show Twitter Author
zh_CN: 显示Twitter作者

en: Sign up today and receive a free copy of the e-book 5 SEO Tips for WordPress ($39 value).
zh_CN: 现在注册邮件列表即免费获赠价值39美元的《5个WordPress SEO小技巧》电子书。

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: Sitemap %s generated by All in One SEO Pack %s by Michael Torbert of Semper Fi Web Design on %s
zh_CN: 网站地图%s由多合一SEO集的%生成，作者为%s的Semper Fi Web Design的Michael Torbert

en: Sitemap Status
zh_CN: 网站地图状态

en: Slug may not be empty!
zh_CN: 别名不能为空！

en: Social Meta
zh_CN: 社交Meta

en: Social Settings
zh_CN: 社交设置

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Specifies the name of your sitemap file. This will default to 'sitemap'.
zh_CN: 指定网站地图文件的名称，默认为“sitemap”。

en: Specify Image Height
zh_CN: 指定图片高度

en: Specify Image Width
zh_CN: 指定图片宽度

en: Specify Publisher URL:
zh_CN: 指定公司类型资料网址：

en: Specify Video Height
zh_CN: 指定视频高度

en: Specify Video Width
zh_CN: 指定视频宽度

en: Split long sitemaps into separate files.
zh_CN: 拆分长网站地图为独立文件。

en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动

en: Sports League
zh_CN: 运动联盟

en: Sports Team
zh_CN: 运动队

en: State Province
zh_CN: 省份

en: Static front page detected, suggested Facebook Object Type is 'website'.
zh_CN: 检测到静态首页，建议将Facebook对象类型设置为“网站”。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Successfully notified %s about changes to your sitemap at %s.
zh_CN: 已成功通知%s贵站网站地图（%s）的变动。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概述

en: Summary Large Image
zh_CN: 概述大图

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: TV Show
zh_CN: 电视剧

en: Tag Title Format:
zh_CN: 标签页标题格式：

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tells search engines not to index the sitemap file itself.
zh_CN: 告知搜索引擎不要索引网站地图文件自身。

en: Thank you for running the latest and greatest All in One SEO Pack ever! New since 2.2: Control who accesses your site with the new Robots.txt Editor and File Editor modules!  Enable them from the Feature Manager.  Remember to review your settings, we have added some new ones!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用最新最棒的多合一SEO集！自从2.2版本起：您可以通过新的Robots.txt编辑器和文件编辑器模块控制贵站的访问者。请在功能管理中启用这些功能。请查看您的设置，我们已经添加了一些新功能！

en: Thank you for running the latest and greatest All in One SEO Pack ever! Please review your settings, as we're always adding new features for you!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用最新最棒的多合一SEO集！请查看您的设置，因为我们经常会为您提供新增加的功能！

en: Thank you for your donation, it helps keep this plugin free and actively developed!
zh_CN: 感谢您的捐赠！这将支持本插件自由积极地发展！

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: The Google+ profile you enter here will appear on your homepage only as the rel="publisher" tag. It is recommended that the URL you enter here should be the Google+ profile for your business.
zh_CN: 您在此处输入的Google+资料页网址仅以rel="publisher"身份显示。建议您应该输入公司类型的Google+帐号。

en: The Home Description is the Open Graph description for your home page.
zh_CN: 首页描述是贵站首页在开放图谱的描述。

en: The Home Image is the Open Graph image for your home page.
zh_CN: 首页图片是贵站首页在开放图谱的图片。

en: The Home Tag allows you to add a list of keywords that best describe your home page content.
zh_CN: 首页标签供您添加最适合贵站首页内容的关键词列表。

en: The Home Title is the Open Graph title for your home page.
zh_CN: 首页标题是贵站首页在开放图谱的标题。

en: The META description for this page. This will override any autogenerated descriptions.
zh_CN: 本页的Meta Description，将覆盖任何自动生成的描述。

en: The Site Name is the name that is used to identify your website.
zh_CN: 网站名称是贵站的身份标识。

en: The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 支持以下宏：

en: The frequency of the page.
zh_CN: 页面的频度

en: The priority of the page.
zh_CN: 页面的权重

en: The red indicator means that the syntax is invalid for a robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 红色表示格式非法。

en: The yellow indicator means that a non-standard extension was recognized; not all crawlers may recognize it or interpret it the same way. The Allow and Sitemap directives are commonly used by Google and Yahoo.
zh_CN: 黄色表示识别为非标准扩展；不是所有机器人都能识别它，或者解释方式不同。允许和网站地图指令为谷歌和雅虎通用。

en: There are no other modules currently loaded!
zh_CN: 当前没有已加载的其它模块！

en: This Open Graph meta allows you to add a general section name that best describes this content.
zh_CN: 本开放图谱Meta供您添加最适合本内容的常规章节名称。

en: This Open Graph meta allows you to add a list of keywords that best describe this content.
zh_CN: 本开放图谱Meta供您添加本内容最适用的关键词列表。

en: This allows you to set the title tags for each Custom Post Type.
zh_CN: 此处供您为每种自定义文章类型设置标题标签。

en: This controls the format of Meta Descriptions.The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制Meta Description格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Author Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制作者归档页的标题标签格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Category Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制分类归档页的标题标签格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Custom Post Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制自定义文章归档页的标题标签格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Date Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制日期归档页的标题标签格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Pages.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制页面页的标题标签格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Posts.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制文章页的标题标签格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Tag Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制标签归档页的标题标签格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for the 404 page.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制404页的标题标签格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This controls the format of the title tag for the Search page.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_CN: 此处控制搜索页的标题标签格式。<br/>支持以下宏：

en: This enables support for IP Anonymization in Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 本选项启用对谷歌分析中的IP匿名化的支持。

en: This enables support for the Display Advertiser Features in Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 本选项启用对谷歌分析中的显示广告功能的支持。

en: This enables support for the Enhanced Ecommerce in Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 本选项启用对谷歌分析中的增强电商的支持。

en: This enables support for the Enhanced Link Attribution in Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 本选项启用对谷歌分析中的增强链接属性的支持。

en: This is the Open Graph description of this Page or Post.
zh_CN: 这是本页面或文章在开放图谱上的描述。

en: This is the Open Graph title of this Page or Post.
zh_CN: 这是本页面或文章在开放图谱上的表层提。

en: This lets you select which screens display the SEO Title, SEO Keywords and SEO Description columns.
zh_CN: 此处供您选择将SEO标题、SEO关键词和SEO描述列显示在哪个页面中。

en: This option allows you to control whether rel="publisher" is displayed on the homepage of your site. Google recommends using this if the site is a business website.
zh_CN: 本选项供您控制在贵站首页的何处显示rel="publisher"。谷歌建议在公司网站使用该标志。

en: This option allows you to control which types of pages you want to display rel="author" on for Google authorship. The options include the Front Page (the homepage of your site), Posts, Pages, and any Custom Post Types. The Everywhere Else option includes 404, search, categories, tags, custom taxonomies, date archives, author archives and any other page template.
zh_CN: 本选项供您控制在哪些类型的网页上用rel="author"显示谷歌作者身份标识。本选项包括首页、文章、页面和任何自定义文章类型。其它所有未知选项包括404页、搜索页、分类目录页、标签页、自定义分类页、日期归档页、作者归档页和任何其它页模板。

en: This option allows you to toggle the use of Meta Keywords throughout the whole of the site.
zh_CN: 本选项供您切换全站使用Meta Keywords的方式。

en: This option lets you choose which image will be displayed by default for the Open Graph image. You may override this on individual posts.
zh_CN: 本选项供您选择一个图片默认显示为贵站在开放图谱的图片。在各文章页中可以覆盖此设置。

en: This option lets you fall back to the default image if no image could be found above.
zh_CN: 如果找不到以上设置的图片，本选项会提供默认图片的备用措施。

en: This option lets you select the Open Graph image that will be used for this Page or Post, overriding the default settings.
zh_CN: 选择作为本页面或文章在开放图谱上的图片，覆盖默认设置。

en: This option lets you specify a link to the Open Graph video used on this Page or Post.
zh_CN: 本选项供您指定本页面或文章在开放图谱上使用的视频。

en: This option lets you upload an image to use as the Open Graph image for this Page or Post.
zh_CN: 本选项供您上传一张图片作为本页面或文章在开放图谱的图片。

en: This option sets a default image that can be used for the Open Graph image. You can upload an image, select an image from your Media Library or paste the URL of an image here.
zh_CN: 本选项设置可以用于开放图谱的默认图片。您可以上传一张图片、从媒体库中选择一张图片或者在此粘贴一个图片的网址。

en: This option will automatically generate Canonical URLs for your entire WordPress installation.  This will help to prevent duplicate content penalties by <a href=\'http://googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com/2009/02/specify-your-canonical.html\' target=\'_blank\'>Google</a>.
zh_CN: 本选项将为您的WordPress全站自动生成规范网址，有助于避免<a href=\'http://googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com/2009/02/specify-your-canonical.html\' target=\'_blank\'>谷歌</a>对重复内容的惩罚。

en: This setting allows you to raise your PHP execution time to a reasonable value.
zh_CN: 本设置供您将PHP最大执行时间提升到合理值。

en: This setting allows you to raise your PHP memory limit to a reasonable value. Note: WordPress core and other WordPress plugins may also change the value of the memory limit.
zh_CN: 本设置供您将PHP内存限制提高到合理值。注意：WordPress内核和其它WordPress插件可能也会修改此内存限制值。

en: This string gets appended/prepended to titles of paged index pages (like home or archive pages).
zh_CN: 此字符串将被附加在索引页面（例如首页或归档页）标题的前面或者后面。

en: This will be the Meta Description for your homepage. This is independent of any other option. The default is no Meta Description at all if this is not set.
zh_CN: 这是贵站首页的Meta Description，独立于其它选项之外。如果不设置，则默认没有任何Meta Description。

en: This will show or hide the advanced options for SEO for Custom Post Types.
zh_CN: 对自定义文章类型显隐SEO高级选项。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Attribute
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: Title Format:
zh_CN: 标题格式：

en: Title Settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Track Multiple Domains:
zh_CN: 跟踪多个域名：

en: Track Outbound Links:
zh_CN: 跟踪出站链接：

en: Tracking Domain:
zh_CN: 跟踪域名：

en: Twitter Card Type
zh_CN: Twitter卡片类型

en: Twitter Domain
zh_CN: Twitter域名

en: Twitter Settings
zh_CN: Twitter设置

en: Twitter Site
zh_CN: Twitter网站

en: UPGRADE TO PRO VERSION
zh_CN: 升级至专业版

en: URL to the page.
zh_CN: 页面的网址

en: Unauthorized access; try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 非授权访问；尝试刷新页面。

en: University
zh_CN: 大学

en: Unprotect Post Meta Fields:
zh_CN: 取消保护文章页的Meta项：

en: Update .htaccess
zh_CN: 更新.htaccess文件

en: Update Features
zh_CN: 更新功能

en: Update Options
zh_CN: 更新选项

en: Update Robots.txt File
zh_CN: 更新Robots.txt文件

en: Update Sitemap
zh_CN: 更新网站地图

en: Update robots.txt
zh_CN: 更新robots.txt文件

en: Updated sitemap settings.
zh_CN: 更新网站地图设置

en: Upgrade To Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to All in One SEO Pack Pro Version
zh_CN: 升级到多合一SEO集专业版

en: Use AIOSEO Title and Description
zh_CN: 适用多合一SEO集的标题和描述

en: Use Categories for META keywords:
zh_CN: 在Meta Keywords中使用分类目录名：

en: Use Custom Field For Image
zh_CN: 为图片使用自定义项

en: Use Default If No Image Found
zh_CN: 如果未找到图片则使用默认

en: Use Keywords:
zh_CN: 使用关键词：

en: Use Original Title:
zh_CN: 使用原始标题：

en: Use Schema.org Markup
zh_CN: 使用Schema.org标签：

en: Use Tags for META keywords:
zh_CN: 在Meta Keywords中使用标签：

en: Use Universal Analytics:
zh_CN: 使用全局分析：

en: Use nofollow for paginated pages/posts:
zh_CN: 不追踪分页的页面/文章页：

en: Use noindex for Author Archives:
zh_CN: 不索引作者归档页：

en: Use noindex for Categories:
zh_CN: 不索引分类目录页：

en: Use noindex for Date Archives:
zh_CN: 不索引日期归档页：

en: Use noindex for Tag Archives:
zh_CN: 不索引标签归档页：

en: Use noindex for paginated pages/posts:
zh_CN: 不索引分页的页面/文章页：

en: Use noindex for the Search page:
zh_CN: 不索引搜索页：

en: Use output buffering to ensure that the title gets rewritten. Enable this option if you run into issues with the title tag being set by your theme or another plugin.
zh_CN: 使用输出缓冲，确保标题得以重写。如果您使用主题或其它插件设置标题标签出现问题，请启用本选项。

en: Use page slugs or page IDs, seperated by commas, to exclude pages from the sitemap.
zh_CN: 输入用半角逗号分隔的页面别名或页面ID，将这些页面排除在网站地图之外。

en: Use rewrites to generate your sitemap on the fly. NOTE: This is required for WordPress Multisite.
zh_CN: 使用伪静态实时生成贵站的网站地图。注意：WordPress多站必选。

en: Use the new Universal Analytics tracking code for Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 为谷歌分析使用新的全局分析跟踪代码；新帐号请执行此操作。

en: Use the rule builder below to add rules to create a new Robots.txt file.  If you already have a Robots.txt file you should use the File Editor feature in All in One SEO Pack to edit it or you can delete your current Robots.txt file and start a new one with the rule builder below.
zh_CN: 使用以下规则生成器添加规则到新建的Robots.txt文件中。如果Robots.txt已存在，您应该使用多合一SEO集的文件编辑器功能来编辑Robots.txt文件，或者删除当前的Robots.txt文件之后再使用以下生成器重新创建。

en: Use the system default
zh_CN: 修改系统默认

en: Use these checkboxes to select which Post Types you want to use All in One SEO Pack with.
zh_CN: 使用这些复选框选择要使用多合一SEO集的文章类型。

en: Use this option to enable tracking of multiple or additional domains.
zh_CN: 使用本选项启用对多个或额外域名的跟踪。

en: Use wp_title to set the title; disable this option if you run into conflicts with the title being set by your theme or another plugin.
zh_CN: 使用wp_title设置页面标题；如果与您所使用的主题或其它插件所设置的页面标题冲突，请禁用本选项。

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video Sitemap
zh_CN: 视频网站地图

en: View the Changelog
zh_CN: 查看更新日志

en: Warning: a static sitemap '%s' generated by All in One SEO Pack %s on %s already exists that may conflict with dynamic sitemap generation.
zh_CN: 警告：由多合一SEO集%s基于%s生成的“%s”已存在，与动态网站生成冲突。

en: Warning: dynamic sitemap generation must have permalinks enabled.
zh_CN: 警告：动态网站地图生成必须启用固定链接。

en: Warning: your privacy settings are configured to ask search engines to not index your site; you can change this under %s for your blog.
zh_CN: 警告：您的隐私设置设定为搜索引擎不索引贵站；您可以在%s下修改此设定。

en: Watch video tutorials
zh_CN: 观看视频教程

en: Webmaster Verification
zh_CN: 站长验证

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Welcome to Version %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%s版！

en: What Does This Mean?
zh_CN: 这是神马意思？

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of all Pages. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
zh_CN: 您在此处输入的内容将被逐字复制到所有页面页的头部。您可以输入任何希望加入头部的内容，甚至包括引用CSS。

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of all Posts. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
zh_CN: 您在此处输入的内容将被逐字复制到所有文章页的头部。您可以输入任何希望加入头部的内容，甚至包括引用CSS。

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of the front page if you have set a static page in Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets. This will fall back to using Additional Page Headers if you have them set and nothing is entered here.
zh_CN: 您在此处输入的内容将被逐字复制到首页的头部，如果您在设置->阅读->首页显示中设定了一个静态页面。您可以输入任何希望加入头部的内容，甚至包括引用CSS。

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of the home page if you have Front page displays your latest posts selected in Settings, Reading.  It will also be copied verbatim to the header on the Posts page if you have one set in Settings, Reading. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
zh_CN: 您在此处输入的内容将被逐字复制到首页的头部，如果您在设置->阅读->首页显示中设定显示最新文章。您可以输入任何希望加入头部的内容，甚至包括引用CSS。

en: WordPress DB Version
zh_CN: WordPress数据库版本

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: XML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML网站地图

en: XML Sitemaps
zh_CN: XML网站地图

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You may change this by activating or deactivating modules in the Feature Manager.
zh_CN: 您可以通过在功能管理中启用或禁用模块来修改。

en: You may choose to export settings from active modules, and content from post data.<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_CN: 您可以选择从启用的模块导出设置，以及从文章数据导出内容。<br /><a href='http://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>点此查看本设置相关文档</a>

en: You may prefer to use the social meta tags that are being output by the other plugin(s) or theme.  If so, then you should deactivate this Social Meta feature in All in One SEO Pack Feature Manager.
zh_CN: 您可能倾向于使用其它插件或主题输出的社交Meta标签，那么您应该在多合一SEO集的功能管理中禁用社交Meta功能。

en: You should avoid duplicate social meta tags.  You can use these free tools from Facebook, Google and Twitter to validate your social meta and check for errors:
zh_CN: 您应该避免重复输出社交Meta标签。您可以使用来自Facebook、Google和Twitter的免费工具验证您的社交Meta标签是否有效，是否有错误：

en: Your Profile Admin ID is your Facebook profile ID. You can find out your Facebook ID using the lookup tool here: https://graph.facebook.com/yourusername
zh_CN: 您的资料管理员ID是您的Facebook资料ID。您可以使用以下工具查询您的Facebook ID：https://graph.facebook.com/yourusername<br />注意：将“yourusername”替换为您的Facebook资料名。

en: Your Robots.txt file has been optimized.  Here are the results and recommendations.  Click the Update Robots.txt File button below to write these changes to your Robots.txt file.  Click the Disregard Changes button to ignore these recommendations and keep your current Robots.txt file.
zh_CN: Robots.txt文件已优化，结果和建议如下。点击以下更新Robots.txt文件按钮将修改写入Robots.txt文件。点击放弃修改按钮忽略这些建议，保留当前的Robots.txt文件。

en: archive pages
zh_CN: 归档页面

en: author pages
zh_CN: 作者页面

en: compressed
zh_CN: 压缩

en: dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: dynamically
zh_CN: 动态地

en: file '%s' statically
zh_CN: 文件“%s”静态地

en: follow
zh_CN: 追踪

en: frequency
zh_CN: 频度

en: homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: index
zh_CN: 索引

en: nofollow
zh_CN: 不追踪

en: noindex
zh_CN: 不索引

en: noodp
zh_CN: 禁用开放目录项目

en: noydir
zh_CN: 禁用雅虎目录

en: odp
zh_CN: 开放目录项目

en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: priority
zh_CN: 权重

en: static
zh_CN: 静态

en: taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类

en: view your sitemap
zh_CN: 查看贵站的网站地图

en: ydir
zh_CN: 雅虎目录
