Contact Form 7 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전에

en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수)

en: (select language)
ko_KR: (언어 선택)

en: * One choice per line.
ko_KR: * 한 줄당 하나의 선택

en: * That means visitor who accepts the term unchecks it.
ko_KR: * 이것은 사용 조건을 수락한 방문자가 체크해제한 것을 의미합니다.

en: * quiz|answer (e.g. 1+1=?|2)
ko_KR: * 퀴즈|답변 (예: 1+1=?|2)

en: <code>%1$s</code> property of a <code>WPCF7_ContactForm</code> object is <strong>no longer accessible</strong>. Use <code>%2$s</code> method instead.
ko_KR: <code>WPCF7_ContactForm</code> 오브젝트의 <code>%1$s</code> 속성은 <strong>더 이상 접근이 불가능합니다</strong>. 대신 <code>%2$s</code> 메소드를 사용하세요.

en: <strong>Contact Form 7 %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or higher.</strong> Please <a href="%3$s">update WordPress</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>Contact Form 7 %1$s는 워드프레스 %2$s 이상의 버전이 필요합니다. 우선 </strong><a href="%3$s">워드프레스를 업데이트</a> 해주세요.

en: <strong>Jetpack may cause problems for other plugins in certain cases.</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">See how to avoid it.</a>
ko_KR: <strong>어떤 경우에는 젯팩이 다른 플러그인에 대해서 문제를 발생할 수 있습니다.</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">방지하려면 방법을 보세요.</a>

en: Acceptable file types
ko_KR: 수락 가능한 파일 형식

en: Acceptance
ko_KR: 동의

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Contact Form
ko_KR: 새 콘택트 폼 추가

en: Additional Settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Additional headers:
ko_KR: 추가 헤더:

en: Admin Screen
ko_KR: 관리자 화면

en: Allow multiple selections?
ko_KR: 다중 선택 허용?

en: And, put this code into the File Attachments field below.
ko_KR: 그리고, 이 코드를 아래의 첨부 입력란에 입력하세요.

en: And, put this code into the Mail fields below.
ko_KR: 그리고 이 코드를 아래의 메일 입력란에 입력하세요.

en: Author
ko_KR: 지은이

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Checkboxes
ko_KR: 체크 박스

en: Choices
ko_KR: 선택

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼

en: Contact Form 7 Needs Your Support
ko_KR: Contact Form 7 은 당신의 지원이 필요합니다

en: Contact Forms
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼

en: Contact form %d
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼 %d

en: Contact form created.
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼이 만들어졌습니다.

en: Contact form deleted.
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼이 삭제됐습니다.

en: Contact form saved.
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼이 저장됐습니다.

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy this code and paste it into the form left.
ko_KR: 이 코드를 복사해서 폼의 왼쪽에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Copy this code and paste it into your post, page or text widget content.
ko_KR: 이 코드를 복사해서 글, 페이지, 위젯 콘텐츠에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date format seems invalid.
ko_KR: 날짜 포맷이 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Date format that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 날짜 포맷이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Date is earlier than minimum limit
ko_KR: 날짜가 최소 제한보다 빠릅니다

en: Date is later than maximum limit
ko_KR: 날짜가 최대 제한보다 늦습니다

en: Default value
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Did You Know?
ko_KR: 알고계신가요?

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시하기

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Donate
ko_KR: 기부

en: Drop-down menu
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제하기

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: Edit Contact Form
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼 편집

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email address seems invalid.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 유효한 것 같지 않습니다.

en: Email address that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Error in deleting.
ko_KR: 삭제 중 에러

en: Exclude lines with blank mail-tags from output
ko_KR: 빈 메일 태그가 있는 라인을 제외하고 출력

en: Failed to send your message. Please try later or contact the administrator by another method.
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기가 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 하거나 다른 방법으로 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: Failed to upload file.
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 실패

en: Failed to upload file. Error occurred.
ko_KR: 파일 업로드가 실패앴습니다. 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: File attachments:
ko_KR: 파일 첨부:

en: File size limit
ko_KR: 파일 사이즈 제한

en: File upload
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: For image
ko_KR: 이미지용

en: For input field
ko_KR: 입력 상자용

en: Foreground color
ko_KR: 전면 색상

en: Form
ko_KR: 폼

en: From:
ko_KR: 발신:

en: From: %s
ko_KR: 발신: %s

en: Generate Tag
ko_KR: 태그 생성

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Getting Started with Contact Form 7
ko_KR: Contact Form 7 시작하기

en: How Tags Work
ko_KR: 태그 작동하는 방법

en: Image settings
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

en: Image size
ko_KR: 이미지 사이즈

en: Input field settings
ko_KR: 입력 상자 설정

en: Insert a blank item as the first option?
ko_KR: 첫 번째 옵션으로 빈 아이템을 삽입할까요?

en: It is hard to continue development and support for this plugin without contributions from users like you. If you enjoy using Contact Form 7 and find it useful, please consider making a donation.
ko_KR: 사용자로부터 기부가 없이는 이 플러그인의 지속적인 개발과 지원이 어렵습니다. Contact Form 7을 유용하게 사용하고 있다면 기부를 고려해주세요.

en: Just another contact form plugin. Simple but flexible.
ko_KR: 하나의 다른 컨택트 폼.  단순하지만 유연합니다.

en: Korean
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Mail
ko_KR: 메일

en: Mail (2)
ko_KR: 메일 (2)

en: Make checkboxes exclusive?
ko_KR: 체크박스를 제외할까요?

en: Make this checkbox checked by default?
ko_KR: 이 체크박스를 기본으로 체크된 상태로 만드나요?

en: Make this checkbox work inversely?
ko_KR: 이 체크박스를 반대로 작동하도록 할까요?

en: Message Body:
ko_KR: 메시지 내용:

en: Message body:
ko_KR: 메시지 내용

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Note: To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.
ko_KR: 주의: 캡챠를 사용하려면 캡챠 플러그인이 설치돼야 합니다.

en: Number (slider)
ko_KR: 숫자 (슬라이더)

en: Number (spinbox)
ko_KR: 숫자 (스핀박스)

en: Number format seems invalid.
ko_KR: 숫자 포맷이 유효한 것 같지 않습니다.

en: Number format that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 숫자 포맷이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Number is larger than maximum limit
ko_KR: 숫자가 최대 제한보다 큽니다

en: Number is smaller than minimum limit
ko_KR: 숫자가 최소 제한보다 작습니다.

en: Old code is also available.
ko_KR: 이전의 코드도 가능합니다.

en: Or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Please accept the terms to proceed.
ko_KR: 계속 진행하려면 사용 조건을 수락하세요.

en: Please fill the required field.
ko_KR: 필수 입력란을 채워주세요.

en: Put a label first, a checkbox last?
ko_KR: 레이블을 먼저 배치하기 체크박스를 마지막에 배치할까요?

en: Quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈

en: Quizzes
ko_KR: 퀴즈

en: Radio buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Required field?
ko_KR: 필수 입력란인가요?

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Save Messages with Flamingo
ko_KR: Flamingo 메시지 저장하기

en: Search Contact Forms
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼 검색

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;의 검색 결과

en: Selectable Recipient with Pipes
ko_KR: Pipes 선택가능한 수신자

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Sender doesn't enter the correct answer to the quiz
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 퀴즈에 올바른 답을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Sender's message was failed to send
ko_KR: 보내는 사람의 메시지가 보내는데 실패했습니다

en: Sender's message was sent successfully
ko_KR: 보내는 사람의 메시지가 성공적으로 발송됐습니다.

en: Sending ...
ko_KR: 보내는 중...

en: Setting Up Mail
ko_KR: 메일 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Spam Filtering with Akismet
ko_KR: 아키스밋으로 스팸 필더

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Subject:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Subject: %s
ko_KR: 제목: %s

en: Submission was referred to as spam
ko_KR: 제출이 스팸으로 처리됐습니다

en: Submit button
ko_KR: 제출 버튼

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Telephone number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Telephone number seems invalid.
ko_KR: 전화번호가 유효한 것 같지 않습니다.

en: Telephone number that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 전화번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Text field
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드

en: The code that sender entered does not match the CAPTCHA
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 코드는 캡챠와 일치하지 않습니다

en: There are terms that the sender must accept
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 수락해야할 사용 조건이 있습니다.

en: There is a field that the sender must fill in
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력해야 할 입력란이 있습니다.

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the necessary libraries (GD and FreeType) are not available on your server.
ko_KR: 이 컨택트 폼은 캡챠 입력란이 있습니다. 그런데 필요한 라이브러리 (GD 및 FreeType)가 서버에 없습니다.

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
ko_KR: 이 컨택트 폼은 캡챠 필드가 있습니다. 하지만 파일 (%s)의 임시 폴더가 없거나 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다. 폴더를 만들거나 퍼미션을 수동으로 변경하세요.

en: This contact form contains file uploading fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
ko_KR: 이 컨택트 폼은 파일 업로드 란이 있습니다. 하지만 파일 (%s)의 임시 폴더가 존재하지 않거나 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다. 폴더를 만들거나 퍼미션을 수동으로 변경하세요.

en: This date is too early.
ko_KR: 이 날짜는 너무 빠릅니다.

en: This date is too late.
ko_KR: 이 날짜는 너무 늦습니다.

en: This e-mail was sent from a contact form on %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 %1$s (%2$s)의 컨택트 폼에서 보내진 것입니다

en: This field requires author's URL
ko_KR: 이 입력란은 글쓴이 URL이 필수입니다

en: This field requires author's email address
ko_KR: 이 입력란은 글슨이 이메일 주소가 필수입니다

en: This field requires author's name
ko_KR: 이 입력란은 글쓴이 이름이 필수입니다.

en: This file is too large.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 너무 큽니다.

en: This file type is not allowed.
ko_KR: 이 파일 형식은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: This number is too large.
ko_KR: 이 숫자는 너무 큽니다.

en: This number is too small.
ko_KR: 이 숫자는 너무 작습니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To use CAPTCHA, you need <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/really-simple-captcha/">Really Simple CAPTCHA</a> plugin installed.
ko_KR: 캡챠를 사용하려면 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/really-simple-captcha/">Really Simple CAPTCHA</a> 플러그인이 설치돼야 합니다.

en: To:
ko_KR: 수신:

en: Tracking with Google Analytics
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스 트랙킹

en: URL seems invalid.
ko_KR: URL이 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: URL that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 URL이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: Uploaded file is not allowed file type
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 허용된 파일 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Uploaded file is too large
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 너무 큽니다

en: Uploading a file fails for PHP error
ko_KR: 파일 업로드가 PHP 에러로 실패했습니다

en: Uploading a file fails for any reason
ko_KR: 파일 업로드가 어떤 이유로 실패했습니다.

en: Use HTML content type
ko_KR: HTML 컨텐트 타입 사용하기

en: Use mail (2)
ko_KR: 메일 (2) 사용하기

en: Use the default language (%s)
ko_KR: 기본 언어 사용하기 (%s)

en: Use this text as placeholder?
ko_KR: 이 텍스트를 플레이스홀더로 사용할까요?

en: Validation errors occurred
ko_KR: 인증 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Validation errors occurred. Please confirm the fields and submit it again.
ko_KR: 인증 에러가 발생했습니다. 입력란을 확인하고 다시 제출해주세요.

en: Wrap each item with <label> tag?
ko_KR: 각 아이템을 <label> 태그로 감쌀까요?

en: You are about to delete this contact form.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 이 컨택트 폼을 제거하려고 합니다.
      중지하려면 '취소', 삭제하려면 'OK'

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 편집하도록 허용되지 않았습니다.

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Your Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Your Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Your answer is not correct.
ko_KR: 답변이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Your entered code is incorrect.
ko_KR: 입력한 코드가 틀립니다.

en: Your message was sent successfully. Thanks.
ko_KR: 메시지가 성공적으로 발송됐습니다. 감사합니다.

en: optional
ko_KR: 선택
